Mrs. Gillum's Class

Our Year-Long Adventure in Collaboration and Presentation

Rare Iridescent Clouds Over Sultana Playground

October8

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

by posted under Uncategorized | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“Rare Iridescent Clouds Over Sultana Playground”

  1. October 15th, 2015 at 1:00 am      Reply Bryan L. Says:

    I am commenting for national blog action day. I don’t recall ever seeing an iridescent cloud in my lifetime. I think you captured a good picture of one. Thanks for sharing.

    https://kidblog.org/class/RombachRockstars/


  2. October 22nd, 2015 at 2:02 am      Reply E=MC2 Says:

    I have never seen anything like that and neither have my parents. You are lucky that you see rare clouds in your LIFETIME.

    They do look nice and weird.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar